Welcome to our home

The Tales of Buttercup Grove series is full of adventures for early readers as they journey with their new found friends- Skunk, Raccoon, Rabbit, Fox, Beaver, Mouse, and Mole. While traveling though the seasons, they build kites, grow giant sunflowers, make apple pies, and enjoy a winter fun day, all while learning about friendship, compassion, sharing, encouragement, and team work. 

There are four books in the series: A Windy Spring Day, Sunflower Summer, Autumn is for Apple Pie, and Winter Snow Fun.

Please click on our 'MORE' button in the navigation menu...this is where you'll find our FREEBIES, and we don't want you to miss out!

 We'd love to hear from you! Please take a minute and drop us a line via the Contact Us section below!

About Us

Wendy Dunham - Author

Read about Wendy

Michal Sparks - Illustrator

Read about Michal


Sign up to hear from us about releases, fun happenings and other events!

Contact Us

Questions or comments? Feel free to fill out the form below and we'll back to you!